Tha Ladies Edition [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Past 10 Lovers
  • Take It from Me
  • Directions
  • Girl Wait
  • If I Don't Have You
  • VIP
  • Here We Go
  • U Are the One
  • Bounce It
  • Mista Hit Me Up
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.