Thanks for the Memory: The Voice of Elegance [CD]

Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

Thanks for the Memory: The Voice of Elegance [CD] - Larger Front
Thanks for the Memory: The Voice of Elegance [CD]
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $13.99
Offer disclaimer



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • My One and Only Love
  • Thanks For the Memory
  • Lover's Gold
  • Happy Talk
  • It Might As Well Be Spring
  • A Satisfied Mind
  • When the Hands of the Clock Pray At Midnight
  • A Guy is a Guy
  • My Favorite Song
  • Lover Come Back To Me
  • Because of Rain
  • My Happiness
  • The Chesapeake and Ohio
  • Mixed Emotions
  • My Bonnie Lies Over the Ocean
  • That Old Feeling
  • Rough Ridin’
  • Soldier Boy
  • There Never Was a Baby Like My Baby
  • Melancholy Me
  • Solid As a Rock
  • Careless
  • I Wished On the Moon
  • You'll Never Know
  • Lazy Day
  • That Old Black Magic
  • Angel Eyes
  • (Love is) The Tender Trap
  • An Empty Ballroom
  • Black Coffee
  • Foolish Tears
  • Crying In the Chapel
  • What Does It Take?
  • Early Autumn
  • Come On-a My House
  • Trying
  • Who's Afraid? (Not I, Not I, Not I)
  • I Can't Get Started
  • Fairy Tales
  • I Gotta Have My Baby Back
  • Do You Really Love Me?
  • The Impatient Years
  • I Don't Want To Take a Chance
  • Lullabye of Birdland
  • Lonesome Gal
  • Baby Doll
  • I'm Gonna Wash That Man Right Outa My Hair
  • Dream a Little Longer
  • But Not Like Mine
  • Baby
  • Between the Devil and the Deep Blue Sea
  • I Need
  • How High the Moon
  • I'm Glad There is You
  • Old Devil Moon

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.