That's Amore: The Music of Salvatore Guaranga (Harry Warren) [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • That's Amore
  • Spring Isn't Everything
  • Sweet and Slow
  • Summer Night
  • My Heart Tells Me
  • There Will Never Be Another You
  • Serenade in Blue
  • Would You Like to Take a Walk?
  • You're Getting to Be a Habit with Me
  • An Affair to Remember
  • I'll String Along with You
  • Chattanooga Choo Choo
  • This Heart of Mine
  • That's Amore (Quintet Version)

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.