That's Him [Digital Download]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Strong Man
  • Happiness is a Thing Called Joe
  • My Man
  • Tender As a Rose
  • That's Him
  • I Must Have That Man
  • Porgy
  • When a Woman Loves a Man
  • Don't Explain
  • I Must Have That Man [Take 3]
  • Porgy [Take 1]
  • Can't Help Lovin' Dat Man
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.