That's How Long I'll Be Loving You [Bonus Tracks] [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Things Are Gonna Get Better
  • That's How Long I'll Be Loving You
  • I Lied
  • Picture Us
  • Love Train
  • Marianne
  • My Other Love
  • Your Love is Good
  • What'd I Say
  • Somebody Free
  • Love Train [Single Version, Pt.1] [Bonus Track]
  • I Lied [Single Version] [Bonus Track]
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.