The 1962 Nashville Sessions, Vol. 2: The French Recordings [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Hey Baby
  • Tout Bas, Tout Bas, Tout Bas
  • Shout
  • Quitte-Moi Doucement
  • Oui, Je Veux
  • Ce N'Est Pas Just Apres Tout
  • Les Bras en Croix
  • C'est une Fille Comme Toi!
  • Qui Autrait Dit Ca?
  • Pas Cette Chanson
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.