The 37th Old Time Fiddlers' Convention: At Union Grove, North Carolina [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Introductory Remarks
  • Blackberry Blossom
  • Instrumental
  • Old Richmond
  • River Stay Away from My Door
  • Lost John
  • Hitchhiker's Blues
  • Whoa Mula
  • May I Sleep in Your Barn Tonight, Mister
  • I Shall Not Be Moved
  • Sally Ann
  • Dance All Night
  • Twinkle Little Star
  • Ruben
  • Billy in the Lowground
  • Whiskey Took My Daddy Away
  • Teardrops in My Eyes
  • Grey Eagle
  • Fire on the Mountain
  • Back Up and Push
  • Sally Ann
  • Some Closing Remarks
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.