The 7" Singles 1988-1991 [7 inch Vinyl Disc]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Suedehead
  • I Know Very Well How I Got My Name
  • Everyday Is Like Sunday
  • Disappointed
  • The Last of Famous International Playboys
  • Lucky Lisp
  • Interesting Drug
  • Such a Little Thing Makes Such a Big Difference
  • Ouija Board Ouija Board
  • Yes I Am Blind
  • November Spawned a Monster
  • He Knows I'd Love to See Him
  • Piccadilly Palare
  • Get off the Stage
  • Our Frank
  • Journalists Who Lie
  • Sing Your Life
  • That's Entertainment
  • Pregnant for the Last Time
  • Skin Storm
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.