Main Content

The 78 Project, Vol. 2 [LP] - VINYL

Artist:Various Artists
Release Date:11/11/2014

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers
    Frequently bought together

    Item you're currently viewing

    The 78 Project, Vol. 2 [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
    The 78 Project, Vol. 2 [LP] - VINYL
    • Item you're currently viewing
    • $19.99
    Offer disclaimer



    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • Take This Hammer
    • In My Time of Dying
    • 'Trape Mon Chapeau
    • Careless Love
    • I Want Jesus to Walk With Me
    • Skip to My Lou
    • After You've Gone
    • Guitar Rag
    • Nobody Knows the Trouble I've Seen
    • Billy Boy
    • Deep River
    • Worried Man Blues
    • The Love of God
    • The Knoxville Girl
    • Saddle Fork (Cotton Fields)

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.