The 80's: Hits of the World [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • The Look of Love, Pt. 1
  • High Energy
  • Puttin' on the Ritz
  • 25 Years
  • Up Where We Belong
  • I Should Be So Lucky
  • Midnight Lady
  • Save Your Love
  • I Miss You So
  • Please Don't Go
  • Brand New Toy
  • Down on the Street
  • Funkytown
  • The Breaks
  • Oops Upside Your Head
  • Shaddup Your Face
  • One Night in Bangkok
  • Mister Manic & Sister Cool
  • Etienne
  • Voyage, Voyage
  • Never Gonna Give You Up
  • When the Going Gets Tough, The Tough Gets Going
  • Lessons in Love
  • Too Many Broken Hearts
  • If Only I Could
  • Girl You Know It's True
  • Word Up
  • Hand in Hand
  • Room with a View
  • I Want to Wake Up with You
  • On My Way in L.A.
  • Rain in May
  • Maniac
  • Come on Eileen
  • This Is the World Calling
  • First Time
  • Flashdance ... What a Feeling
  • Shoot Your Shot
  • Flames of Love
  • Touch Me (I Want Your Body)
  • Tell It to My Heart
  • West End Girls
  • Cold Days, Hot Nights
  • Living on Video [Original Mix]
  • Just an Illusion
  • Obsession
  • Tainted Love
  • Fade to Grey

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.