The Absence [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Mira
  • Amalia
  • So Long
  • So We Meet Again My Heartache
  • Lisboa
  • Impossible Love
  • If I Tell You I Love You
  • Goodbye
  • Se Voce Me Ama
  • My Heart Won't Have It Any Other Way
  • Iemanja/Chegue Journeyman [Hidden Track]

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for free for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.