The Afterglow [CD]

Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

The Afterglow [CD] - Larger Front
The Afterglow [CD]
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $11.99
Offer disclaimer



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Liar
  • I Don't Want It That Bad
  • Someday Maybe
  • You Won My Heart
  • Hard to Pretend
  • 0:56
  • In the Evening Sun
  • All Eyes on You
  • The Afterglow
  • What Will We Do? And When?
  • Someday Maybe [Piano Version]

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.