The Al Fairweather Collection 1953-57 [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Forty and Tight
  • Four's Company
  • Swinging the Blues
  • Dreamed I Had the Blues
  • Skinnie Minnie
  • St. James Infirmary Blues
  • New Orleans Hop Scop Blues
  • Pauline's Blues
  • Margie
  • Yama Yama Blues
  • At Sundown
  • Royal Garden Blues
  • Rose Room
  • Winin' Boy
  • Ostrich Walk
  • Nobody's Sweetheart
  • New Orleans Hop Scop Blues
  • Somebody Loves Me
  • Miss Otis Regrets
  • The Lady in Red
  • Everybody Loves My Baby
  • How Long Blues
  • Shimme Sha Wabble
  • Shortnin' Bread
  • Willie the Weeper
  • Blue Post Haste
  • Show Me the Way to Go Home
  • In the Evening
  • Oh, Little Girl
  • Backwater Blues
  • Mamie
  • Soemtimes I Feel Like a Motherless Child
  • All These Days Are the Beginning of Sorrow
  • They Call Me a Blind Man
  • Oh, What Kind of Woman
  • I Want a True Love
  • You Been Going Too Long
  • The House of the Rising Sun
  • Chicago Hop

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.