The Amazing Nina Simone [LP] - VINYL


Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers
    Frequently bought together

    Item you're currently viewing

    The Amazing Nina Simone [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
    The Amazing Nina Simone [LP] - VINYL
    • Item you're currently viewing
    • $19.99
    Offer disclaimer



    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • Blue Prelude
    • Children Go Where I Send You
    • Tomorrow (We Will Meet Once More)
    • Stompin' At The Savoy
    • It Might As Well Be Spring
    • You've Been Gone Too Long
    • That's Him Over There
    • Chilly Winds Don't Blow
    • Theme From "Middle Of The Night"
    • Can't Get Out Of This Mood
    • Willow Weep For Me
    • Solitaire

    Be the first to write a customer review
    (0 reviews)
    Write a review and get bonus points
    My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.