The Ansonia Years: 1969-1971 [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Chiviriquitón
  • Echando un Pie
  • ¿Quién Fue el Primero?
  • Tele Tele Ya
  • La Madama
  • Alegría Bomba Es
  • Amanecer Borincano
  • Qué Linda Te Ves
  • Tú y Tu Guarapo
  • Yo No Bailo con Juana
  • A la Verdegue
  • Te Va a Gustar
  • El Negrito Bailador
  • Las Ingratitudes
  • Dorotea
  • Dudando
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.