The Art of the 12", Vol. 3 [CD]

Cardmember Offers

Frequently Bought Together

Item you're currently viewing

The Art of the 12", Vol. 3 [CD] - Larger Front
The Art of the 12", Vol. 3 [CD]
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $16.99
Offer disclaimer
FIREPOWER [CD] - Larger Front
  • $11.99
    On Sale
    SAVE $2Was $13.99
Outsider [CD] - Larger Front
Outsider [CD]
  • $9.99
    On Sale
    SAVE $4Was $13.99



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Star Cycle
  • Love Missile F1-11 [Video Trailer Mix]
  • Love Missile F1-11 [Video Mix]
  • Snobbery & Decay (The Naked Civil...)
  • Fabergé [Take One]
  • Escape from New York [Video Mix]
  • Close (To the Edit) [Original Ruff Mix]
  • Leave It (Hello, Goodbye Mix)
  • Complete Machinery
  • Medea Terrorists
  • Fabergé [Take Two]
  • Language Problems [Extended Version]
  • Rage Hard [Vocal/Remix]
  • Pop Muzik (Darkside/MM Devo Remix)
  • Network 7: Opening Titles
  • The Look of Love, Pts. 1-4
  • Sleepwalking (Movement Two)
  • Watching the Wildlife
  • Scottish Writer of the Year [Pencil and Paper Mix]
  • Mad House [Our House Instrumental Dub Version]
  • Sign of the Times [Extended 12" Version]
  • Docklands [12" Version]
  • Something Special
  • Jazz
  • The Word: Opening Titles
  • Moments in Love [Massey Mix Two]
  • Network 7 [12" Version]
  • A Friendly Warning [12" Version]
  • The Tube: Opening Titles [Version 2]
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.