The Artie Shaw Story [CD]

Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

The Artie Shaw Story [CD] - Larger Front
The Artie Shaw Story [CD]
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $16.99
Offer disclaimer



Hear a 30-second sample of each song.
You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Begin the Beguine
  • Indian Love Call
  • Comin' On
  • Back Bay Shuffle
  • Any Old Time
  • Nightmare
  • What Is This Thing Called Love?
  • I Have Eyes
  • Thanks for Everything
  • Deep in a Dream
  • Softly, As in a Morning Sunrise
  • Copenhagen
  • A Room with a View
  • They Say
  • Jungle Drums
  • Lover Come Back to Me
  • Rosalie
  • The Donkey Serenade
  • Zigeuner
  • Carioca
  • Deep Purple
  • I'm Coming Virginia
  • Pastel Blue
  • Comes Love
  • Traffic Jam
  • Serenade to a Savage

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.