The Auld Alliance [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Plooboy Laddies/Rolling in the Rye Grass.
  • Pipe on the Hob/An' Gun's T-Apron.
  • I Will Go.
  • Prince Among Men
  • Ae Fond Kiss
  • 1000 Miles from Judique/Kitchen Sync
  • Parcel of Rogues
  • Shoals of Herring
  • Rolling Wave/Reel d'Issoudun
  • Freeborn Man
  • L'Homme a Deaux Femmes/Le Violon Accorde
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.