The Austin Sessions [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Me and Bobby McGee
  • Sunday Morning Coming Down
  • For the Good Times
  • The Silver Tongued Devil and I
  • Help Me Make It Through the Night
  • Loving Her Was Easier (Than Anything I'll Ever Do Again)
  • To Beat the Devil
  • Who's to Bless and Who's to Blame
  • Why Me
  • Nobody Wins
  • The Pilgrim: Chapter 33
  • Please Don't Tell Me How the Story Ends

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.