The Ballads of Child Migration: Songs for Britain's Child Migrants [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Small Cases Full of Big Dreams
  • Barnardo's Party Time
  • Liberty's Sweet Shore
  • Snow to Nova Scotia
  • Whither Pilgrims Are You Going
  • Devil's Heart
  • Leaving All We Know
  • Landfall
  • Pinjarra Dreams
  • The Village Bell
  • Alien Land
  • Tainted Blood
  • The Man That I Am
  • Why Did I Leave Thee?
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.