The Ballads of Jack Scott [CD]

Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

The Ballads of Jack Scott [CD] - Larger Front
The Ballads of Jack Scott [CD]
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $21.99
Offer disclaimer



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • What in the World's Come Over You
  • I'm Dreaming of You
  • Baby Marie
  • Oh Little One
  • My Dream Come True
  • My True Love
  • Bella
  • With Your Love
  • There Comes a Time
  • So Used to Loving You
  • Burning Bridges
  • It's My Way of Loving You
  • It Only Happened Yesterday
  • True Love Is Blind
  • Fancy Meeting You Again
  • Is There Something on Your Mind
  • A Little Feeling Called Love
  • Steps One and Two
  • I Prayed For an Angel
  • I Knew You First
  • I Hope, I Think, I Wish
  • I Don't Believe in Tea Leaves
  • Separation's Now Granted
  • What a Wonderful Night Out
  • This Is Where I Came In

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.