The Ballads of the Platters [CD]

Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Smoke Gets In Your Eyes
  • Only You (And You Alone)
  • I'll Cry When You're Gone
  • I Need You All The Time
  • Tell The World
  • Why Should I
  • The Great Pretender
  • I'm Just A Dancing Partner
  • (You've Got) The Magic Touch
  • Winner Take All
  • My Prayer
  • Heaven On Earth
  • You'll Never Never Know
  • It Isn't Right
  • On My Word Of Honor
  • One In A Million
  • I'm Sorry
  • Glory Of Love
  • Remember When
  • In The Still Of The Night
  • My Dream
  • Only Because
  • The Mystery Of You
  • Helpless
  • Twilight Time [LP Version]
  • You're Making A Mistake
  • I Wish
  • No Matter What You Are
  • Enchanted
  • My Secret
  • Harbor Lights
  • To Each His Own
  • I'll Never Smile Again

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.