The Barr Brothers [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Beggar in the Morning
  • Ooh, Belle
  • Old Mythologies
  • Give the Devil Back His Heart
  • Cloud [For Lhasa]
  • The Devil's Harp
  • Lord, I Just Can't Keep from Crying
  • Deacon'd Son
  • Held My Head
  • Let There Be Horses

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for free for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.