Main Content

The Baseball Project, Vol. 1: Frozen Ropes and Dying Quails [LP] - VINYL


Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers



    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • Past Time
    • Ted Fucking Williams
    • Gratitude [For Curt Flood]
    • Broken Man
    • Satchel Paige Said
    • Fernando
    • Long Before My Time
    • Jackie's Lament
    • Sometimes I Dream of Willie Mays
    • The Death of Big Ed Delahanty
    • Harvey Haddix
    • The Yankee Flipper
    • The Closer

    Be the first to write a customer review
    (0 reviews)
    Write a review and get bonus points
    My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.