The Bert Kaempfert Story [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Bye Bye Blues
  • Wonderland by Night
  • Remember When
  • Midnight Blues
  • Ducky
  • Sweet Maria
  • Hold Me
  • Welcome to My Heart
  • Blue Midnight
  • Afrikaan Beat
  • Now and Forever
  • Catalania
  • Danke Schoen
  • Mister Sandman
  • Lady
  • Love After Midnight
  • It Makes No Difference
  • Treat for Trumpet
  • The Lady Smiles
  • Bert's Tune
  • Moon Over Naples (Spanish Eyes)
  • Strangers in the Night
  • Red Roses for a Blue Lady
  • For Pete's Sake
  • I Can't Help Remembering You
  • A Swingin' Safari
  • Love for Love
  • The Big Build Up
  • Monte Carlo
  • The World We Knew (Over and Over)
  • My Prayer
  • My Way of Life
  • Las Las Vegas
  • Lonely Is the Name
  • Sweet Caroline
  • L.O.V.E.
  • It's Only a Paper Moon
  • You Turned My World Around
  • Beddy Bye
  • No a Go-Go
  • The Times Will Change
  • In the Everglades
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.