The Best of Ella Fitzgerald [GRP] [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • A-Tisket A-Tisket
  • Undecided
  • Stairway to the Stars
  • Five O'Clock Whistle
  • Cow Cow Boogie
  • Flying Home
  • Stone Cold Dead in the Market
  • You Won't Be Satisfied Until You Break My Heart
  • I'm Just a Lucky So and So
  • I Didn't Mean a Word I Said
  • Oh, Lady Be Good
  • How High the Moon
  • My Happiness
  • In the Evening When the Sun Goes Down
  • Smooth Sailing
  • Airmail Special
  • You'll Have to Swing It
  • Blue Lou
  • Lullaby of Birdland
  • Hard Hearted Hannah
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.