The Best of Elmore James: The Early Years [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Dust My Broom
  • Long Tall Woman
  • Baby What's Wrong
  • I Believe
  • Sinful Woman
  • Early in the Morning
  • Hawaiian Boogie
  • Can't Stop Lovin'
  • Make a Little Love
  • Strange Kinda Feeling
  • Please Find My Baby
  • Hand in Hand
  • Make My Dreams Come True
  • Sho' Nuff I Do
  • Dark and Dreary
  • Rock My Baby Right
  • Sunny Land
  • Standing at the Crossroads
  • Late Hours at Midnight
  • The Way You Treat Me (Aka Mean & Evil)
  • Happy Home
  • No Love in My Heart (For You)
  • Dust My Blues
  • I Was a Fool
  • Blues Before Sunrise
  • Goodbye Baby
  • Wild About You
  • Long Tall Woman

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.