The Best of Johnny Logan [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Hold Me Now
  • Stay
  • When Your Woman Cries
  • I'm Not In Love
  • Helpless Heart
  • Heartbroken Man
  • Living A Lie
  • Such A Lady
  • Love Letters
  • What's Another Year
  • Ginny Come Lately
  • Lovin' You
  • Love Hurts
  • Saturday Night At The Movies
  • Take Good Care Of My Baby
  • The Next Time
  • When You Walk In The Room
  • Cryin' In The Rain
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.