The Best of Kate Smith [Sony] [CD]

Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 5 out of 5 stars.
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • When the Moon Comes Over the Mountain
  • That's Life
  • Born Free [From The Film "Born Free"]
  • The Impossible Dream (The Quest) [From the Film "Man of La Mancha"]
  • Climb Every Mountain [From "The Sound of Music"]
  • I Left My Heart in San Francisco
  • You're Nobody 'Til Somebody Loves You
  • Somebody Else Is Taking My Place/That Old Feeling/There Goes That Song Again
  • Theme From "The Sand Pebbles"
  • How Great Thou Art
  • God Bless America

Overall Customer Rating

5 out of 55.0
1 Reviews
100%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all reviews

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.