The Best of Lou Ann Barton [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Rock in My Pocket
  • Sugar Coated Love
  • Good Rockin’ Daddy
  • Every Night of the Week
  • You Can Have My Husband
  • Can’t Believe You Want to Leave
  • Shake Your Hips
  • Te Ni Nee Ni Nu
  • Bad Thing
  • I Idolize You
  • It’s Raining
  • In the Middle of the Night
  • Send Me Your Lovin’
  • I’m in the Mood for You
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.