The Best of Muddy Waters [Chess Bonus Tracks] [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • I Just Want to Make Love to You
  • Long Distance Call
  • Louisiana Blues
  • Honey Bee
  • Rollin Stone
  • I'm Ready
  • Hoochie Koochie Man
  • She Moves Me
  • I Want You to Love Me
  • Standing Around Crying
  • Still a Fool
  • I Can't Be Satisfied
  • Rollin Stone (Outtake) (Bonus Track)
  • Hoochie Koochie Man (Outtake (Bonus Track)
  • Rollin & Tumblin (Bonus Track)
  • Baby Please Don't Go (Bonus Track)
  • Manish Boy (Bonus Track)
  • Got (Bonus Track)
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.