The Best of Northern Soul [That Philly Sound] [CD]

Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

The Best of Northern Soul [That Philly Sound] [CD] - Larger Front
The Best of Northern Soul [That Philly Sound] [CD]
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $19.99
Offer disclaimer



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • At the Top of the Stairs
  • I Love You Baby
  • What Hurts
  • Big Lovers
  • For Cryin' out Loud
  • When You Call Me Baby
  • You Don't Love Me Anymore
  • I'll Always Need You
  • That Guy of Mine
  • Magic Melody
  • That's the Way It Is
  • Ain't That Peculiar
  • This Time It's Love
  • Let the Good Times Roll
  • Cry
  • Time Can Change a Love
  • I'm in Love
  • I've Been Loving You
  • I Would If I Could
  • Girl Don't Make Me Wait

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.