The Best of Philly Soul, Vol. 4 [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • At the Shore
  • You Don't Love My Anymore
  • My Girl
  • Hold On I'm Coming
  • Gotta Dance
  • The Dream
  • Got My Mojo Working
  • IOU
  • What's the Matter Baby
  • Mixed Up Boy
  • Faces
  • Walk Off the Hurt
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.