The Best of Richard Tauber [CD]

Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

The Best of Richard Tauber [CD] - Larger Front
The Best of Richard Tauber [CD]
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $8.99
Offer disclaimer



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • You Are My Heart's Delight
  • My Heart and I
  • We'll Gather Lilacs
  • One Alone
  • Long Ago and Far Away
  • Girls Were Made to Love and Kiss
  • Pedro the Fisherman
  • Lover Come Back to Me
  • At the Balalaika
  • One Day When We Were Young
  • Serenade
  • Vienna, City of My Dreams
  • Sympathy
  • Das Dreimäderlhaus~The Golden Song
  • Can I Forget You
  • Love Serenade
  • The Land without Music~Smile for Me
  • Dearly Beloved
  • Sylvia
  • I Knew That You Must Care
  • Blossom Time~Love Comes at Blossom Time
  • Once There Lived a Lady Fair
  • Serenade
  • Merrie England~The English Rose

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.