The Best of Roberta Flack [CD]

Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

The Best of Roberta Flack [CD] - Larger Front
The Best of Roberta Flack [CD]
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $8.99
Offer disclaimer



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Killing Me Softly with His Song
  • The Closer I Get to You
  • You've Got a Friend
  • Feel Like Makin' Love
  • Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow
  • Where Is the Love
  • The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face
  • Back Together Again
  • You Are My Heaven
  • If Ever I See You Again
  • Jesse

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.