The Best of Sam & Dave [Atlantic] [CD]

Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 5 out of 5 stars.
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Place Nobody Can Find
  • Goodnight Baby
  • I Take What I Want
  • Sweet Home
  • You Don't Know Like I Know
  • Hold On, I'm Coming
  • Said I Wasn't Gonna Tell Nobody
  • You Got Me Hummin'
  • When Something Is Wrong With My Baby
  • Small Portion of Your Love
  • Soothe Me
  • Soul Man
  • May I Baby
  • I Thank You
  • Wrap It Up
  • Still Is the Night
  • You Don't Know What You Mean to Me
  • This Is Your World
  • Can't You Find Another Way (Of Doing It)
  • Soul Sister, Brown Sugar
  • Come on In

Overall Customer Rating

100%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all customer reviews

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.