Main Content

The Best of Sandi Patty [DVD]

Artist:Sandi Patty
Release Date:08/23/2011

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers



    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • We Shall Behold Him
    • Right Place, Right Time
    • Farther Along
    • My God is Real
    • More Than Wonderful
    • Some Other Time, Some Other Place
    • A Whole New World
    • God Gave the Song
    • His Eye is On the Sparrow
    • Love In Any Language
    • Indianapolis Indeed!
    • The Star-Spangled Banner
    • In the Name of the Lord
    • Upon This Rock
    • Through It All
    • The Stage is Bare
    • I've Just Seen Jesus

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.