The Best of Shuggie Otis [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Strawberry Letter 23
  • Aht uh Mi Hed
  • Hurricane
  • Inspiration Information
  • Jennie Lee
  • One Room Country Shack
  • Baby, I Needed You
  • Happy House
  • Me and My Woman
  • Island Letter
  • I Can Stand To See You Die
  • Bootie Cooler
  • Ice Cold Daydream
  • Purple
  • Sparkle City
  • Oxford Gray
  • Someone's Always Singing
  • Rainy Day
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.