Main Content

The Best of... So Far [LP] - VINYL


Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers
    Frequently bought together

    Item you're currently viewing

    The Best of... So Far [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
    The Best of... So Far [LP] - VINYL
    • Item you're currently viewing
    • $39.99
    Offer disclaimer



    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • Naïve
    • Always Where I Need to Be
    • Junk of the Heart (Happy)
    • Bad Habits
    • She Moves in Her Own Way
    • Shine On
    • Down
    • Sofa Song
    • Is It Me
    • You Don't Love Me
    • Forgive & Forget
    • Ooh La
    • Sway
    • Eddie's Gun
    • Be Who You Are [Alternative Intro]
    • Broken Arrow

    Be the first to write a customer review
    (0 reviews)
    Write a review and get bonus points
    My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.