The Best of Sophie B. Hawkins [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Damn I Wish I Was Your Lover
  • California Here I Come
  • Mysteries We Understand
  • Before I Walk on Fire
  • Don't Stop Swaying
  • I Want You
  • Right Beside You
  • As I Lay Me Down
  • Did We Not Choose Each Other
  • Only Love [The Ballad of Sleeping Beauty]
  • I Need Nothing Else
  • The Night They Drove Old Dixie Down
  • Swing From Limb to Limb (My Home Is in Your Jungle)
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.