The Best of the Carter Family, Vol. 2 [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Wildwood Flower
  • John Hardy Was a Desperate Little Man
  • Little Darling Pal of Mine
  • Will You Miss Me When I'm Gone
  • The Wabash Cannonball
  • I Have an Aged Mother
  • Lonesome For You
  • I Will Never Marry
  • Home by the Sea
  • I'll Be All Smiles Tonight
  • East Virginia Blues
  • It'll Aggravate Your Soul
  • Hello, Central, Give Me Heaven
  • My Dixie Darlin'
  • Hello Stranger
  • Bonnie Blue Eyes
  • Answer to the Weeping Willow
  • Little Poplar House on the Hill
  • Buddies in the Saddle
  • Keep on the Firing Line
  • Waves of the Sea
  • You're Gonna Be Sorry You Let Me Down
  • Rambling Boy
  • Something Got a Hold of Me
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.