The Best of Trojan DJ Reggae, Vol. 1 [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Fire Corner
  • Matchuki’s Cooking (aka It Is I)
  • Pop a Top
  • Jack of My Trade
  • Wear You to the Ball
  • Draw Your Brakes
  • Monkey Spanner
  • For Our Desire
  • President Mash Up the Resident
  • S 90 Skank
  • Tighten Up Skank
  • Teach the Children

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.