The Best of Trojan Soul Reggae, Vol. 1 [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • What Does It Take to Win Your Love
  • Here I Am Baby (Come and Take Me)
  • Rescue Me
  • Riding for a Fall
  • Sitting in the Park
  • Put Yourself in My Place
  • Shaft
  • I Wish It Would Rain
  • Private Number
  • Sister Big Stuff
  • Ain’t No Sunshine
  • Ride Your Pony
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.