The Big Throwdown [LP] - VINYL

  • Artist: LeVert
  • SKU: 29663152
  • Release Date: 10/13/2015
Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Casanova
  • Good Stuff
  • Don't U Think It's Time
  • My Forever Love
  • Love the Way U Love Me
  • Sweet Sensation
  • In N Out
  • Temptation
  • Throwdown

Customer rating

would recommend to a friend
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

    Love this album

    • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
    • My Best Buy® Elite MemberElite Member

    Best Buy was the ONLY store I located this vinyl album. Love it, love it!

    I would recommend this to a friend

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.