The Birth of Tragedy [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • The Sixth Sense
  • The Birth of Tragedy
  • Burning Eyes of Rage
  • Paradox of Democracy
  • Fall of the Empire
  • Shroud of Secrecy
  • Sanity's Thin Line
  • Grave New World
  • Dawn to Decadence
  • Psycho-Sadistic Psychosis
  • Internal Death
  • Evil Will Avenge
  • Dialogue of Bullets
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.