The Black Light Bacchanalia [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • By the Hammer of Zeus (and the Wrecking Ball of Thor)
  • Pagan Heart
  • The Bread of Wickedness
  • In a Dream of Fire
  • The Orpheus Taboo
  • Nepenthe
  • Necropolis (He Answers Them With Death)
  • To Crown Them With Halos Parts 1 & 2
  • The Torture’S of the Damned
  • The Black Light Bacchanalia (the Age That is To Come)
  • Eternal Regret
  • When I’M Silent
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.