The Black Swan [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Drowsy Maggie/The Morning Dew/The Cup of Tea
  • Lead the Knave/Paddy's Trip To Scotland
  • Highland Morning/Big Sciota/The Wise Maid
  • The Black Swan
  • The Happy Moat/The Flowers of Edinburgh
  • Inisheer
  • Cleveland Hills
  • Josefin's Waltz
  • My Love is In America
  • Paddy Fahey's Reel/the Silver Spear
  • Hector the Hero
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.