The Bloody Irish [CD & DVD]

Cardmember Offers



Hear a 30-second sample of each song.
You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Introduction/It's a Long Way to Tipperary
  • The Waxies' Dargle
  • The Rocky Road to Dublin
  • The Foggy Dew
  • The Tricoloured Ribbon
  • The Rising of the Moon
  • Arrival of the Sherwood Foresters
  • The Minstrel Boy
  • The British Army
  • Mo Ghile Mear
  • Delirium!
  • Óró Sé Do Bheatha 'Bhaile
  • Surrender
  • Monto
  • Mo Ghile Mear (Reprise)
  • Easter,1961 (W.B. Yeats)
  • The Parting Glass
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.