Main Content

The Blueprint 3 [LP] [PA]


Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers
    Frequently bought together

    Item you're currently viewing

    The Blueprint 3 [LP] [PA] - Larger Front
    The Blueprint 3 [LP] [PA]
    • Item you're currently viewing
    • $23.99
    Offer disclaimer


    For Parents


    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • What We Talkin' About
    • Thank You
    • D.O.A. (Death Of Auto-Tune)
    • Run This Town
    • Empire State of Mind
    • Real As It Gets
    • On To The Next One
    • Off That
    • A Star Is Born
    • Venus Vs. Mars
    • Already Home
    • Hate
    • Reminder
    • So Ambitious
    • Young Forever

    Be the first to write a customer review
    (0 reviews)
    Write a review and get bonus points
    My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.