The Blues Soul of Lonnie Shields: Live at the 100 Club [DVD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • I Got the Blues
  • Blues Is on Fire
  • Man Is Under Pressure
  • Going Back to the Juke Joint
  • Your Tears Become My Tears
  • A Woman Is Dangerous
  • Every Man Needs a Good Woman
  • Freedom
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.